Unlock multiple workspaces
The multiple workspace feature is not activated by default. If you are interested in this feature, please get in contact and we will unlock it for you.
Working with multiple workspaces
For each workspace, you have full control over user access and can create multiple projects, tags (on a project level and a global (=workspace) level), and participant profiles.
Keep in mind that there are no workspace overarching tags and participant profiles as different workspaces have no shared information at any level.
Administrators can see, access and edit data within all workspaces. Researchers and stakeholders (see user roles) can only see and access the workspaces they are invited to.
Create a new workspace
Click on the name of your current workspace in the top left corner. In the dropdown menu, you can find all your workspaces and create a new one.
Enter the title of your workspace in the text field.
You get directed into the new workspace.
Changing between workspaces
You see the workspace that you’re currently working in on the top left corner. When you click on it you can view all available workspaces and switch to another workspace.