Deleting participant data

To delete all data stored in relation to a person select the respective participant entry, click and then choose Delete participant.

This will also delete all references to that participant (highlights, files, recordings etc.) throughout Condens.


Didn't find what you're looking for? Send us a message and we'll get back to you.