Pause or resume subscription

To pause your subscription go to Settings, choose the Billing tab and select Pause Subscription. Your subscription will continue to run until the end of your current billing cycle but will not renew automatically.


Here's what happens if you pause your subscription:

  • Your data remains in Condens and will not be deleted.

  • Your account will switch to "read-only" mode: you can still see all your data but not make any changes.

  • Public links and Stakeholder access will not be available anymore.

  • You can resume your subscription at any time.

Resume subscription

If you decide to continue using Condens at a later point in time you can resume your subscription via the Billing tab in Settings by selecting Unpause Subscription.

Delete account

If you want us to delete your account and all its data write us a message to hello@condens.io.


Didn't find what you're looking for? Send us a message and we'll get back to you.