Pause or cancel subscription

Write us to hello@condens.io to pause or cancel your subscription any time. Your subscription will continue to run until the end of your current billing cycle.

Your data remains in Condens after the subscription ends and will not be deleted. Your account will automatically go to a “read-only” mode, which means you can still see all your data but not make any changes. Also, your shared Conclusions will not be available anymore.

If you decide to continue using Condens at a later point in time you can resume your subscription via Settings in the Billing tab.


If you want us to delete your account and all its data write us a message to hello@condens.io.


Didn't find what you're looking for? Send us a message and we'll get back to you.